Latest Products http://www.prabha-engg.co.in Latest Products 17-06-15 en-us http://www.prabha-engg.co.in Solenoid Switch http://www.prabha-engg.co.in/solenoid-switch.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in designing and developing Solenoid Switch of optimum quality. Solenoid Switch is designed to isolate power from battery to vehicle and to avoid battery drain during long storage period. Windshield Nozzles http://www.prabha-engg.co.in/windshield-nozzles.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our dedication towards innovation strengthens with every emerging demand of automotive industry. We bring forth commendable range of Windshield Nozzles to suffice those demands. Windshield Washer Unit http://www.prabha-engg.co.in/windshield-washer-unit.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 With the deep commitment towards quality, we bring forth the best range of Windshield Washer Unit. These Windshield Washer Units are manufactured using high-grade material that guarantees durability. Wiper Motors http://www.prabha-engg.co.in/wiper-motors.htm Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in designing and develop a wide range of Wiper Motors including Bracket Mounted Wiper Motor, Direct Current Wiper Motor, Direct Mounting Wiper Motor and Integrated Wiper Motor. These Wiper Motors are the newest breakthrough in the field of automotive. Direct Mounting Wiper Motor http://www.prabha-engg.co.in/direct-mounting-wiper-motor.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the support of our qualified team of engineers, we are able to provide the best range of Direct Mounting Wiper Motor. Integrated Wiper Motor http://www.prabha-engg.co.in/integrated-wiper-motor.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us innovatively deigned Integrated Wiper Motor. We manufacture Integrated Wiper Motor while keeping in mind prevailing demands of automotive industry. Bracket Mounted Wiper Motor http://www.prabha-engg.co.in/bracket-mounted-wiper-motor.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our dedication towards innovation has empowered us to manufacture the best Bracket Mounted Wiper Motor. Designed to perfection, Bracket Mounted Wiper Motor ensures efficient performance. Direct Current Wiper Motor http://www.prabha-engg.co.in/direct-current-wiper-motor.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are an ISO certified Manufacturer and Supplier of Direct Current Wiper Motor. Innovation is the factor which drives us to established benchmarks of brilliance in the engineering sector. Battery Isolation Switch http://www.prabha-engg.co.in/battery-isolation-switch.htm Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our valued clients with the best range of Battery Isolation Switch. Our Battery -Isolation Switch is made of high-grade material and conforms to the defined parameters of the markets.